How to Delete Onlyfans Account? ( Updated 2022)

Share on:

Follow us on:

OnlyFans is a popular platform for content creators. Customers must be 18 or older. It mostly produces adult content. You may want to try something more interesting. But you may also want to delete your account. So, how to delete Onlyfans account?

Choose “Delete Account” under Settings. On the Settings Page, enter the captcha exactly as it appears. You will receive a confirmation email before they deactivate your account.

We’ll go over completely deactivating your OnlyFans account in more detail.

how-to-delete-Onlyfans-account

Prior to Canceling Your Onlyfans Account, What to Remember?

You’ve decided to deactivate your OnlyFans account. There are some things on which you must focus. Backing up all of your data should be your priority. Yes, this includes any images or videos you have subscribed to the creators. 

You have the right to download the data onto your computer if you have a subscription to a creator, and Onlyfans will carry out this service for you. Before completely canceling your Onlyfans account, download all of your data from it. This is what needs to be done before removing your work.

Why Ought You to Consider Canceling Your Onlyfans Membership?

The adult material that OnlyFans is known for is typical. With recurring monthly membership costs, people typically subscribe to several creators. Each subscription has a different price. It is entirely up to the creator. Some of them can be very pricey. A significant amount may also be charged to your bank account, debit card, or credit card over time as a result of the total cost of all your subscriptions. Therefore, it could be a good idea to stop paying for your membership and even consider permanently deactivating your account. You can easily save some cash and concentrate on your new endeavor.

How Do I Delete My OnlyFans Account?

Moreover, it permits influencers to post anything they want. Not everyone can use this amenity. Every content producer you follow requires a monthly subscription cost. Additionally, OnlyFans was kicked off of the Apple App Store and Google Play Store for breaking the rules. In addition, there are a lot of other reasons to stop using OnlyFans. Here’s how to remove your OnlyFans account if you no longer wish to utilize the paid social networking service.

The actions listed below will allow you to delete or remove your account from OnlyFans permanently:

  • Start your device’s OnlyFans app.
  • Tap the icon for your profile.
  •  Next, select Settings from the menu
  • Click “Account.”
  • Move to Account Management 
  •  Tap “Delete Account.”
  • Type in the CAPTCHA code and click “DELETE ACCOUNT” to remove your OnlyFans account.
  • From the pop-up, select YES, DELETE.

The procedure to delete your Onlyfans account with Money

  • Signing into your Onlyfans account is the first step.
  • To access the settings section, click on the profile symbol.
  • Then head over to my account.
  • Select “Delete Account” from the menu.
  • Enter both your password and the code.
  • Choose “Yes.”
  • Congratulations! Boom!

On an iPhone, How Do You Delete Your Onlyfans Account?

You only need to take some steps to remove your OnlyFans account from your iPhone:

  • Then, open the OnlyFans app on your iPhone and start using it.
  • Go to the bottom right of the app’s “Home” screen.
  • Click on the tiny icon that resembles a person with a circle around them.
  • Select “Settings” from the menu.
  • Select “Account” from the “Settings” menu. You may find the “Delete Account” option when navigating the account menu. Click this.
  • A CAPTCHA form is presented on the “Delete Account” screen. The numbers and letters you see in the image must be typed into the bar next to it.
  • When you have correctly entered this verification code, the “Delete Account” button on the right will become red. Tap this button to finish the procedure. 

On Android, Here’s How to Remove Your Onlyfans Account

  • Open your device’s web browser.
  • Log into your account by going to onlyfans.com.
  • At the bottom right of your screen, tap the profile symbol.
  • Select Settings from the menu.
  • At the top of the menu, tap the @ (account) icon.
  • After scrolling down, tap “DELETE ACCOUNT” at the bottom of the page.
  • Enter the code from the image now, then select DELETE ACCOUNT.
  • When prompted for confirmation, click YES, DELETE.

FAQS

How Do You Permanently Delete Your Onlyfans Account?

It’s really simple to delete your Onlyfans account. Before canceling your account, you should download all the data associated with it on Onlyfans. You must wait 30 days after beginning the account deletion process. If your thinking changes during this period, you may be able to regain access, but after that, your account will be permanently removed.

Why Is Onlyfans Not Allowing Me to Deactivate My Account?

If you still have subscriptions in effect, only when the last one expires will you be able to deactivate the account successfully; Once you request it, the platform will permanently remove your OnlyFans account if all of the subscriptions have either expired or been used up.

Is Your Data Deleted by OnlyFans?

Right to Remove: You have the right to ask us to erase the personal information we hold on you and have kept it on file, with some restrictions.

Is Your Onlyfans Subscription Canceled if You Delete Your Account?

Yes, all of your subscriptions will be immediately terminated if you delete an OnlyFans account. The platform will also be cleared of any further data.

What Happens if Onlyfans is Deleted?

After you disable your account, no one can retrieve it. You have to wait for the expiration of each subscription. Afterward, OnlyFans will permanently delete your account. 

Bottom Line

  • The modern world offers a variety of entertainment media. Not everyone can use all the services at once, though. Therefore, ending or canceling a membership is a routine process. OnlyFans has been more well-known in recent years. In this article, the procedures for deactivating your OnlyFans account were laid forth.
  • Paying one bill for multiple streaming services at once is expensive for your pocket. Consequently, it is suggested that you delete it. No matter the reason, we hope that this page will be useful to you whenever you want to delete your OnlyFans account.
Was this article helpful?
YesNo

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Related Posts

Disclaimer: All trademarks, logos, images, and brands are property of their respective owners. If you have any opinion or request or you find any bug/issues, please Contact Us